Great New Resource & Question of Too Much Unproductive Time on the Net

It looks like Peter Enns has a website that looks to focus on Biblical Theology & Biblical Studies and how they interface with everyday life. I haven’t spent a whole lot of time there, but it definitely will be a site I visit regularly in the new year.

Check it out: A Time to Tear Down | A Time to Build Up

As I’ve started to spend increasing amounts of time on the internet, I’m noticing that I probably need to have a plan in place for which sites I visit and how often. I don’t know if anyone else out there can relate, but I’m trying to make the best use of my time, and seminary studies, as well as time with family, seem to be the easiest to put off even though they are the most important to me (Family first, studies second – sorry Professors!).

Does anybody else out there have a system or strategy for how much time they spend on the internet, and how they use their time (or Feed Readers) effectively? I’d love to hear any suggestions.

Leave a Reply

