New Driscoll book Pre-order

To any and all who will be reading this book (including myself), Driscoll anvintagejesus.jpgd the guys at Crossway are offering a pre-order deal on his new book, Vintage Jesus, which includes a 35% discount, free PDF copy and potentially “autographed” copy (yeah, yeah – I don’t know what I think about autographed books anyway, but its part of the deal, so I’ll mention it). Don’t hold me to the details, check them out for yourself here or over at The Resurgence site.

Leave a Reply

